UCARC CalendarThursday 8 December 2022Log In

Todo List ❌ 
13.09.2022 - 12.11.2022
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
13.10.2022 - 12.11.2022
Thursday 13 October 2022

8:00PM

  NCS KD8ZWI


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 15 October 2022

8:30AM - 10:00AM

  Video Breakfast Get-Together


Monday 17 October 2022

9:00PM

  ARES NET


Thursday 20 October 2022

8:00PM

  NCS W7FTF


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 22 October 2022

8:30AM - 10:00AM

  Video Breakfast Get-Together


Monday 24 October 2022

9:00PM

  ARES NET


Thursday 27 October 2022

8:00PM

  NCS WA8OMQ


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 29 October 2022

8:30AM - 10:00AM

  Video Breakfast Get-Together


Sunday 30 October 2022

10:00AM - 4:00PM

  POTA Activation


Monday 31 October 2022

9:00PM

  ARES NET


Tuesday 1 November 2022

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Club Meeting


Thursday 3 November 2022

8:00PM

  NCS K8JWL


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 5 November 2022

8:30AM - 10:00AM

  Video Breakfast Get-Together


Monday 7 November 2022

9:00PM

  ARES NET


Thursday 10 November 2022

8:00PM

  NCS W8KWH


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 12 November 2022

8:30AM

  Breakfast @ Wendy's


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
October 2022 - December 2022
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
40 2 October
 
3
 
9:00PM ARES NET
4
 
7:00PM Club Meeting
5
 
6
 
8:00PM NCS N8IG
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
7
 
8
 
8:30AM Breakfast @ Wendy's
41 9
 
10
 
9:00PM ARES NET
11
 
12
 
13
 
8:00PM NCS KD8ZWI
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
14
 
15
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
42 16
 
17
 
9:00PM ARES NET
18
 
19
 
20
 
8:00PM NCS W7FTF
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
21
 
22
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
43 23
 
24
 
9:00PM ARES NET
25
 
26
 
27
 
8:00PM NCS WA8OMQ
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
28
 
29
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
44 30
 
10:00AM POTA Activation
31
 
9:00PM ARES NET
1 November
 
7:00PM Club Meeting
2
 
3
 
8:00PM NCS K8JWL
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
4
 
5
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
45 6
 
7
 
9:00PM ARES NET
8
 
9
 
10
 
8:00PM NCS W8KWH
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
11
 
12
 
8:30AM Breakfast @ Wendy's
46 13
 
14
 
9:00PM ARES NET
15
 
16
 
17
 
8:00PM NCS KD8TED
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
18
 
19
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
47 20
 
21
 
9:00PM ARES NET
22
 
23
 
24
 
8:00PM NCS KD8UFE
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
25
 
26
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
48 27
 
10:00AM POTA Activation
28
 
9:00PM ARES NET
29
 
30
 
1 December
 
8:00PM NCS NX8Y
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
2
 
3
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
49 4
 
5
 
9:00PM ARES NET
6
 
7:00PM Club Meeting
7
 
8
 
8:00PM NCS KE8ANU
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
9
 
10
 
8:30AM Breakfast @ Wendy's