UCARC CalendarMonday 2 August 2021Log In

Todo List ❌ 
10.06.2021 - 09.08.2021
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
10.07.2021 - 09.08.2021
Saturday 10 July 2021

8:30AM - 10:00AM

  Video Breakfast Get-Together


Monday 12 July 2021

9:00PM

  ARES NET


Tuesday 13 July 2021

9:00PM - 9:30PM

  DMR net on TG 313966


Thursday 15 July 2021

8:00PM

  NCS KD8TED


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 17 July 2021

8:30AM - 10:00AM

  Video Breakfast Get-Together


Monday 19 July 2021

9:00PM

  ARES NET


Thursday 22 July 2021

8:00PM

  NCS KD8UFE


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 24 July 2021

8:30AM - 10:00AM

  Video Breakfast Get-Together


Sunday 25 July 2021

10:00AM - 4:00PM

  POTA Activation


Monday 26 July 2021

9:00PM

  ARES NET


Thursday 29 July 2021

8:00PM

  NCS NX8Y


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 31 July 2021

8:30AM - 10:00AM

  Video Breakfast Get-Together


Monday 2 August 2021

9:00PM

  ARES NET


Tuesday 3 August 2021

6:30PM - 9:00PM

  Club Meeting


Thursday 5 August 2021

8:00PM

  NCS KE8ANU


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 7 August 2021

8:30AM - 10:00AM

  Video Breakfast Get-Together


Monday 9 August 2021

9:00PM

  ARES NET


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
June 2021 - September 2021
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 27 June
 
10:00AM POTA Activation
28
 
9:00PM ARES NET
29
 
30
 
1 July
 
8:00PM NCS K8JWL
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
2
 
3
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
27 4
 
5
 
9:00PM ARES NET
6
 
7
 
8
 
8:00PM NCS W8KWH
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
9
 
10
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
28 11
 
12
 
9:00PM ARES NET
13
 
9:00PM DMR net on TG 313966
14
 
15
 
8:00PM NCS KD8TED
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
16
 
17
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
29 18
 
19
 
9:00PM ARES NET
20
 
21
 
22
 
8:00PM NCS KD8UFE
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
23
 
24
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
30 25
 
10:00AM POTA Activation
26
 
9:00PM ARES NET
27
 
28
 
29
 
8:00PM NCS NX8Y
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
30
 
31
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
31 1 August
 
2
 
9:00PM ARES NET
3
 
6:30PM Club Meeting
4
 
5
 
8:00PM NCS KE8ANU
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
6
 
7
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
32 8
 
9
 
9:00PM ARES NET
10
 
9:00PM DMR net on TG 313966
11
 
12
 
8:00PM NCS N8IG
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
13
 
14
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
33 15
 
16
 
9:00PM ARES NET
17
 
18
 
19
 
8:00PM NCS KE8ANU
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
20
 
21
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
34 22
 
23
 
9:00PM ARES NET
24
 
25
 
26
 
8:00PM NCS W7FTF
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
27
 
28
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
35 29
 
10:00AM POTA Activation
30
 
9:00PM ARES NET
31
 
1 September
 
2
 
8:00PM NCS WA8OMQ
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
3
 
4
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together