UCARC CalendarThursday 8 December 2022Log In

Todo List ❌ 
08.11.2022 - 07.01.2023
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
08.12.2022 - 07.01.2023
Thursday 8 December 2022

8:00PM

  NCS KE8ANU


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 10 December 2022

8:30AM

  Breakfast @ Wendy's


Monday 12 December 2022

9:00PM

  ARES NET


Thursday 15 December 2022

8:00PM

  NCS N8IG


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 17 December 2022

8:30AM - 10:00AM

  Video Breakfast Get-Together


Monday 19 December 2022

9:00PM

  ARES NET


Thursday 22 December 2022

8:00PM

  NCS KD8ZWI


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 24 December 2022

8:30AM - 10:00AM

  Video Breakfast Get-Together


Sunday 25 December 2022

10:00AM - 4:00PM

  POTA Activation


Monday 26 December 2022

9:00PM

  ARES NET


Thursday 29 December 2022

8:00PM

  NCS W7FTF


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 31 December 2022

8:30AM - 10:00AM

  Video Breakfast Get-Together


Monday 2 January 2023

9:00PM

  ARES NET


Tuesday 3 January 2023

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Club Meeting


Thursday 5 January 2023

8:00PM

  NCS WA8OMQ


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  UCARC Weekly Net


Saturday 7 January 2023

8:30AM - 10:00AM

  Video Breakfast Get-Together


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
November 2022 - February 2023
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
48 27 November
 
10:00AM POTA Activation
28
 
9:00PM ARES NET
29
 
30
 
1 December
 
8:00PM NCS NX8Y
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
2
 
3
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
49 4
 
5
 
9:00PM ARES NET
6
 
7:00PM Club Meeting
7
 
8
 
8:00PM NCS KE8ANU
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
9
 
10
 
8:30AM Breakfast @ Wendy's
50 11
 
12
 
9:00PM ARES NET
13
 
14
 
15
 
8:00PM NCS N8IG
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
16
 
17
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
51 18
 
19
 
9:00PM ARES NET
20
 
21
 
22
 
8:00PM NCS KD8ZWI
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
23
 
24
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
52 25
 
10:00AM POTA Activation
26
 
9:00PM ARES NET
27
 
28
 
29
 
8:00PM NCS W7FTF
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
30
 
31
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
01 1 January 2023
 
2
 
9:00PM ARES NET
3
 
7:00PM Club Meeting
4
 
5
 
8:00PM NCS WA8OMQ
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
6
 
7
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
02 8
 
9
 
9:00PM ARES NET
10
 
11
 
12
 
8:00PM NCS K8JWL
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
13
 
14
 
8:30AM Breakfast @ Wendy's
03 15
 
16
 
9:00PM ARES NET
17
 
18
 
19
 
8:00PM NCS W8KWH
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
20
 
21
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
04 22
 
23
 
9:00PM ARES NET
24
 
25
 
26
 
8:00PM NCS KD8TED
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
27
 
28
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together
05 29
 
10:00AM POTA Activation
30
 
9:00PM ARES NET
31
 
1 February
 
2
 
8:00PM NCS KD8UFE
8:00PM UCARC Weekly Net
3
 
4
 
8:30AM Video Breakfast Get-Together